• Reviews for Will Harvey

    Suman G

    October 6, 2019

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Lance N

    September 29, 2019

    Professional and transparent throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Kerri S

    September 28, 2019

    This review is as much for Fairway Mortgage as for Will Harvey, whom I never met in person. Mostly worked with Jason Dunham, whom we found to be an excellent agent. Both Will and Jason were timely and thorough in their communications. Closing was a breeze, because everything was done!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Gregg S

    September 27, 2019

    Everything went very smoothly, Will is very fast in replying to email/texts, answering questions, etc

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Matthew S

    August 16, 2019

    Will was very knowledgeable and a great person to work with.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Timothy S

    August 16, 2019

    Will was very knowledgeable professional personable responsive and kind thruout the entire process. Very blessed to have had him take care of our refinance. Will definitely be recommending him and Fairway team. Cathy and Tim S

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Waqar R

    August 16, 2019

    Will help us all the way regardless of our short comings

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    stras27

    August 15, 2019

    Will was very knowledgeable and a great person to work with. He helped with our Refi and really helped with the trickier issues and evolving markets.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Mammen M

    August 14, 2019

    Will was amazing, always ready to assist with any question i had.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Jacopo L

    August 11, 2019

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Mona M

    July 30, 2019

    Will worked with us to get the best rate possible. He and Jason were thorough and kept us on task with all the items needed to complete the loan process.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Heather G

    July 24, 2019

    Will was always available when we had a question. He was able to walk us through each step and explain “what next”

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Gerson G

    July 23, 2019

    Will is very professional and courteous. He was always available to explain and answer questions; I'm very happy with his services. Thanks, Gerson

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Debbie H

    July 22, 2019

    Will was knowledgeable and helped us through our loan process. He was great to work with!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Christopher B

    July 20, 2019

    Will and his team were always just an email, call or text message away. He was able to explain everything quickly and accurately. I knew what was needed and by when to avoid delays. I have already recommended him to a friend that is looking to buy.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Andreona P

    June 26, 2019

    Thx

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Melanie Y

    June 9, 2019

    Will was always available to answer any of our questions. He was never in a hurry and took the time to talk with us every time we called.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Krishna T

    May 17, 2019

    Will and Jason are amazing to work with and helped us buying a house. They are very knowledgable at what they are doing and very responsive and available to answer any questions anytime. I would highly recommend Will and Jason to anyone who is buying house.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Kevin D

    May 10, 2019

    Jason Dunham - Was one off the most professional and helpful people I have ever worked with. To say he went above and beyond, is an understatement. I have already started positioning friends to use him and Fairway for their upcoming home purchases.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Robert S

    February 6, 2019

    The constant communication

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Rachel L

    January 7, 2019

    Will went above and beyond to make our home buying experience as smooth as possible. He was fast, responsive, nice, professional and truly showed he was invested and cared about our purchase. We sold a home and bought a home in under a month and we had a lot issues come up with our buyers. Will didn't hesitate, he found a new solution and called with a fix before even telling me there was a problem. I will be recommending Will and his team to all my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Trent L

    January 7, 2019

    We thought we were throwing Will a knuckle ball when asking him to draw up the numbers and get us approved to purchase a new home in barely over a month's timeframe. Will knocked it out of the park without breaking a sweat and due to his excellent communication, great personality, outstanding work-ethic, and complete grasp on his line of work, my family and I are now in our dream home. We can't thank Will enough and highly recommend him if you want a worry-free experience.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Gregg S

    December 18, 2018

    No matter what curve ball was thrown at Will, and there were many, he came up with a solution

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Colin P

    December 3, 2018

    We met Will Harvey through our realtor at a home buying seminar and from the moment he spoke I knew we had a winner. If you are looking for someone to be in your corner throughout the process, Will Harvey of Fairway Mortgage is your guy! This was the first time my wife and I were buying a house and were completely in the dark on the process. We met with Will at his office on a Saturday afternoon to discuss numbers. We were completely surprised and thankful by the way he opened his schedule to best suit our needs. When we met with him Will went over everything and explained it so we could best understand. He made the process easy and gave us a much better understanding. When we left I knew we picked the right company to go with for our first mortgage loan. Will was always available by phone or email when we had a question, no matter what time of day. He was happy to explain the process and repeatedly said he was happy to help and support our decisions. We were never pressured into anything we did not feel comfortable with. Will stuck by his word to take care of us and showed up to settlement to make sure we were comfortable with signing the papers. Will has surpassed all of our expectations throughout the process and we could not be happier with our purchase. Fairway Mortgage even gave us a moving truck to move into our house for FREE! This was a huge blessing and helped make the move less stressful. Thank you Will Harvey for the fantastic service and guidance throughout the entire process!!!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Nathaniel H

    November 22, 2018

    The attentiveness and attention to detail we experienced working with Will, and Fairway as a whole, was exemplary. Will went above and beyond answering all of my many questions, and displayed genuine concern and care when dealing with my family. Timely and responsive! Couldn’t have had a better experience!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Nancy C

    November 19, 2018

    Available to answer questions at all times of the day or night

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Mark C

    November 18, 2018

    Thanks Will for a great home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Joshua W

    November 6, 2018

    Very timely with all our requests and Will made our home purchase run flawlessly! What a great experience!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Juliana D

    November 5, 2018

    Will's understanding, responsiveness, knowledge, and professionalism were absolutely top notch! I was going through a difficult time, simultaneously losing a parent, selling 2 homes and moving one parent into a new home, and Will was compassionate, understanding, supportive.....just can't say enough. He was available every time I needed him and was proactive in every situation, and made the stressful process of home buying MUCH easier!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Justine B

    November 4, 2018

    Will was very helpful and patient with my mom and I. We’re a first time home buyer and we were very hesitant to even start the process. Will put our mind at ease and was there every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Jocelyn B

    November 2, 2018

    For a first time home buyer I will recommend this guys to my friend they guide till the end. they so Efficient and parient

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Carrie W

    November 2, 2018

    Will helped make our buying experience easy and smooth! He provided quick responses to our questions and made sure that we fully understood everything. He truly went above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    William H

    October 30, 2018

    Wow, this was so smooth. Thanks Will !

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Debbie H

    October 30, 2018

    Will took care of everything professionally and timely.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Jose M

    October 19, 2018

    Will and Jason were such a pleasure to work with! They helped us so much! Would definitely refer everyone to them! The best experience for our first home purchase!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Joanne C

    September 30, 2018

    We like the speed and care Will provided in helping us get our new home.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Faraz I

    September 21, 2018

    Will was absolutely amazing. He treated me like a friend/family member and walked me through every step of the process. He made sure things were transparent and easy to understand. I will recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Will for everything!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Aubrey K

    September 14, 2018

    Will was my mortgage lender for my current home. I can't say enough about how positive of an experience he made it. He worked tirelessly when things got complicated, texting me sometimes at 10 or 11pm at night to update me and let me know he was still working on my case. Even since we've closed, Will has been close at hand to advise on any questions I've had. He goes above and beyond the call of duty for his clients. I will never use anyone else.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    amt113

    September 14, 2018

    Will helped us purchase our new home. Having worked with multiple mortgage teams, he's by far the best one and we will go back to him for all future mortgages and highly recommend him to all our friends. Will went above and beyond to help us through what's a generally difficult process. He was always available, responsive, professional, and thorough. He helped us through every step of the process and answered all our questions. We went into closing knowing exactly what was needed and that everything was taken care of. Will also made sure to double and triple check everything and give us the most accurate information and the best way forward. He personally came to our closing to make sure all was going as planned. Not only that, since closing, we've gone back to him with questions and he's continued to answer our questions and guide us. All his professional qualities aside, Will is just a really nice person and a joy to work with. Highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Neil R

    September 8, 2018

    Will was awesome to work with. He genuinely cares about his customers, is thoughtful, hardworking and is a great communicator. I highly recommend working with Will and his team because they do a great job.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Cerenna R

    September 8, 2018

    Constant and great communication throughout the process. Organized. Helpful. Professional.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Joanna T

    August 23, 2018

    Fast, reliable and super professional team!!!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Philip S

    August 22, 2018

    Will was awesome through the whole process. He really took the time to explain things to me so that I could understand everything that was going on. He was with me step by step through the process and I couldn't be more happy that I chose to go with Will. You need a guy that's passionate about real estate and what he's doing, and that was Will. Great guy, great work. Thanks again Will !!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Michael G

    August 9, 2018

    Will was extremely knowledgeable and always answered all my questions in a timely matter and explained everything to where I could understand. He was absolutely amazing!!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Robert W

    August 4, 2018

    Will was very accessible and helpful every step of the way. He's great at explaining stuff, which is invaluable for first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Christina S

    July 25, 2018

    Will is very friendly and equally as knowledgable. He was great at keeping me up to date and informed throughout the entire process; which made the house buying process so much more enjoyable for me. I would highly recommend Will and his team.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Cheronn M

    July 7, 2018

    Willingness to listen, be patient and guide through the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Petra K

    July 4, 2018

    Will and Sabrina were there to guide us every step of the way from preapproval to closing.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Jacob K

    July 3, 2018

    Will is very knowledgeable when it comes to the economy, loans, and real estate. He is easy to talk to and always quick to respond. I never felt uninformed and the process was actually enjoyable. At one point, I thought something had to go wrong because it was too easy. I was wrong and we closed without any issues.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    user3361635

    July 1, 2018

    Will was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I am a first time home buyer and my experience with Will was fabulous! The process was extremely painful for me however Will guided me and helped me work my way through it. I also learned a lot about the home buying process. His service was extremely awesome.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Abhijit P

    June 29, 2018

    Amazing persistence....Will never gives up! Solid knowledge of products. Goes the extra mile every time. He is a case study in outstanding customer service.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Laurel J

    June 27, 2018

    Our experience was great because Will was just as invested in our purchase as we were. We felt his continuous effort and HARD work were done with genuine care. Will was always professional, pleasant, frank, honest and truly had our best interest at heart. I was so pleased we found Will. He is a true gem!!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Laurel J

    June 1, 2018

    Will is amazing at what he does. He is knowledgable, honest, frank, and sincere in his desire to do his best for us. His customer service was exceptional and I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase or refinance a home. We truly appreciate all he did for us.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Nichole C

    May 30, 2018

    Will was the most responsive and kind agent! He went the extra mile to make a dream a reality!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    John B

    May 29, 2018

    Will Harvey is a very nice person he made the loan process very easy to understand and was very insightful and helpful with all our questions I would highly recommend Mr. Harvey to anyone I know that is looking to get a loan.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Ian G

    May 25, 2018

    Very professional and quick to respond. Working with Will and his team made the whole process very smooth.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Angel B

    May 15, 2018

    Will always was available to answer any questions or concerns we had. He took his time to make sure we understood the process of he loan. We truly enjoyed working with him and will recommend him to any one.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Yumei F

    May 11, 2018

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Peter C

    May 8, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Eric R

    April 30, 2018

    My husband and I are first time homebuyers and Will and his team did a great job helping us through the process. They answered all of our questions promptly and really helped us understand what was happening.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    haiouzhao69

    April 1, 2018

    Amazing customer service and great he was able to get our loan approved in just 2 weeks! Will Harvey was a great choice for us and will be for you too

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    jondimaggio9

    February 1, 2018

    I had some difficult circumstances that made my mortgage process different from the norm. However, Will was always available and in constant communication with me through out the process and took great care of me. He genuinely cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to take care of his clients. I can honestly say after working with Will, I feel that have a friend not just an advisor and that is extremely rare in this day an age. I can not say enough good things about Will.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Adina

    December 1, 2017

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Will. As a first time homebuyer, I had ALOT of questions and he answered all. He is very knowledgeable and passionate in his profession. He examined my status build my loan that was best fit for me. He and his team simplified the processes with a seamless end result. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Annie S

    December 1, 2017

    Will was great from start to finish. He answered questions quickly, anticipated questions that might arise, and proactively provided information. He was a pleasure to work with, and got us to closing right on time. We were never in the dark about where we were in the process and felt supported the entire way. Would not hesitate to work with him again!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    colgan n

    December 1, 2017

    Will Harvey was recommended to me by my realtor. He went above and beyond what my expectations were. He was easy to get a hold of and answered all of my questions immediately. I was a first time home buyer so I had plenty of questions. If any of the questions weren't in his "lane," he would reach out to the appropriate people and get back to me. It was nice being able to talk to the same person every time and have someone who knew exactly what my situation was, as opposed to calling a department or a team, where you get a different person each time. Will is also the kind of person who would help me out with questions down the road and seems to genuinely care about people.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Tcarter

    November 1, 2017

    Will was amazing. He stayed in touch and helped me through the entire process. He is one of the lender reps I’ve ever worked with. Thanks so much Will. My family and I will never forget your kindness and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    jmorales0309

    October 1, 2017

    Will offered me a better interest rate than my bank that I've been client for years. He and his team answered all my inquiries. They are available 24/7 (call, text, and email). He pushed the loan process in order to get the best deal on time. He is still following up to any questions that I have after 4 months of the purchase and now with different lender. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Mike M

    October 1, 2017

    Will and his team were extremely helpful during the process of purchasing my home. I can't imagine working with a better team. They guided us throughout the whole process and set realistic expectations so we always knew what was coming. They even followed up with us when we had a death in the family way after we had already closed. I really appreciate my realtor for her recommendation. I will use Will again for a refinance!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    davisderekj

    October 1, 2017

    Will and his team were a pleasure to work with! They answered all my questions in a timely fashion and went the extra mile to ensure I received the maximum benefits I could qualify for as a home buyer. Sabrina and Sharon were exceptional throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    zuser20160422034758324

    August 1, 2017

    Will was great to work with. Available anytime and quick to respond and answer any questions. Also took the initiative to jump in and help when it was takingg longer to get required paperwork

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    NovaFed

    August 1, 2017

    Will had a great professional relationship with my realtor that made the whole process seamless. He was quick to respond and continually eager to answer my (unending) questions.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    chrissy b

    July 1, 2017

    William was great he answered all my many questions did not matter the time. He was also straight forwarded and I ask and he delivered! A awesome guy!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    ryan d

    July 1, 2017

    Will was great to work with. We were first time home buyers and had many questions for Will. Will was always there to answer them and was very knowledgeable. We had put an offer in on a home and after the home inspection we ended up backing out. We quickly found another home that we liked and put an offer in on it. We needed to do a really quick close on this home as my wife was starting a new job, Will was able to make it happen and we closed in 19 days! Thank you for all the hard work and help throughout this whole process Will.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    emtz524

    June 1, 2017

    Will was very helpful, i was going thru a situation were i needed to close and move into a home in less than a month and he was able to help me out and get me the home loan and close on the home with a week to spare. He was available to help at any time of the day. i highly recommend will to all my family and friend.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Britney T

    June 1, 2017

    Will was amazing! He was not only quick to respond, but also quick to act, even over weekends. I was impressed by Will's professionalism and responsiveness, while still remaining down to earth and personable. Overall, he is very knowledgeable about the market/industry, and provided extremely competitive rates with low fees. I highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    spillman116

    June 1, 2017

    I am a first time home buyer and Will made the process so stress free and efficient . We were able to get prequalified for a mortgage, find a home we like then go to settlement in just over thirty days.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    zuser20150621073342023

    June 1, 2017

    Will was truly a huge help throughout my entire home buying experience. I'm a first time home buyer and at closing I was so familiar with everything because he had already done such a great job at explaining things throughout the process very thoroughly. Such a huge help! I'm huge on asking questions and he always had answers! He is seriously a hard worker and shows that he truly cares to help you and make it a smooth experience! It took me about 6 months to find the perfect home and he stuck with me through the entire thing! Highly appreciate him and recommend him! :)

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    bellsonline

    June 1, 2017

    We had the pleasure of working with Will at Fairway to close on a rental investment property in June 2017. He was very knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful. He always took the time to answer our questions or run different scenarios for us along the way while house hunting. Will even joined us for the closing! We have never had such a personal experience before and we felt like we were in good hands with Will and Fairway. We highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    Mike F

    May 1, 2017

    We tried working with a few lendors/advisors before finding Will, and the difference was night and day! Super helpful, friendly, and always available for questions. He got us everything we were asking for and more. He even showed up to closing for support, and gave us a housewarming gift! A++

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    zuser20140218184309320

    May 1, 2017

    Will is a young officer that has what it takes to get the deal done. Always available to be contacted at any hour of the day or night. He is a true professional, and outworks most officers with twice the experience. Being well rounded in all loan types surely give him the upper hand in the Northern Virginia area. Dont hesitate to give the young gun a shot, you wont regret it. I surely do not.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    KLTubach

    May 1, 2017

    I enjoyed working with Will Harvey. He returned my calls in a timely manner and was always professional but showed kindness at the same time. He never made me feel that any question I asked was stupid and always made sure I understood the answer.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    coachb2008

    April 1, 2017

    I was under a tremendous time crunch and Will did everything within his power to make sure my loan was processed and processed properly. From day one, I knew Will had my best interest at heart. As a veteran, I appreciated the fact that Will acknowledged and respected my service (as I am sure he does with all vets). I could not have scripted a better customer experience. Thanks Will!

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    meye83

    March 1, 2017

    Purchasing your new home is a daunting task. Going into the process I was overwhelmed with what goes into buying a home. After my first phone conversation with Will I felt more at ease. He explained all the lingo to me and assisted me every step of the way. Will was quick to respond and was willing to answer my texts any time of the day. From pre-approval to closing, my first time home buying experience was smooth and stress free and I have Will to thank for the majority of that. I would gladly recommend Will to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

  • Reviews for Will Harvey

    ConnorMullins

    July 1, 2016

    My fiancée and I have owned a house since 2014 and the previous experience when working with a lender was average at best. Around July 2016 I started talking to Will about refinancing my home and he was very helpful in educating me about the process, teaching me what the "break-even" period is, etc.. It was very refreshing when he told me that it didn't make much sense to refi and that I should wait because I already have a low interest rate. He definitely went way above and beyond what the other lender I worked with did, and I will definitely use him in the future when it is time to buy a new home.